Call Us at (786) 556-6186
 
 

When Do I Get Paid

If you worked                              You will get paid 9 days after Sunday of that week on the date below.

03/23/15-03/29/15                                      Tuesday 04/07/15

03/30/15-04/05/15                                     Tuesday 04/14/15

04/06/15-04/12/15                                      Tuesday 04/21/15

04/13/15-04/19/15                                      Tuesday 04/28/15

04/20/15-04/26/15                                      Tuesday 05/05/15

04/27/15-05/03/15                                      Tuesday 05/12/15

05/04/15-05/10/15                                      Tuesday 05/19/15

05/11/15-05/17/15                                      Tuesday 05/26/15

05/18/15-05/24/15                                      Tuesday 06/02/15

05/25/15-05/31/15                                      Tuesday 06/09/15

06/01/15-06/07/15                                      Tuesday 06/16/15

06/08/15-06/14/15                                      Tuesday 06/23/15

06/15/15-06/21/15    Tuesday 06/30/15

06/22/15-06/28/15                                      Tuesday 07/07/15

06/29/15-07/05/15                                      Tuesday 07/14/15

07/06/15-07/12/15                                      Tuesday 07/21/15

07/13/15-07/19/15                                      Tuesday 07/28/15

07/20/15-07/26/15                                      Tuesday 08/04/15

07/27/15-08/02/15                                      Tuesday 08/11/15

08/03/15-08/09/15                                  Tuesday 08/18/15                                 

08/10/15-08/16/15                                  Tuesday 08/25/15

08/17/15-08/23/15                                  Tuesday 09/01/15                                 

08/24/15-08/30/15                                  Tuesday 09/08/15

08/31/15-09/06/15                                  Tuesday 09/15/15

09/28/15-10/04/15                                   Tuesday 10/13/15

10/05/15-10/11/15                                    Tuesday 10/20/15

10/12/15-10/18/15                                    Tuesday 10/27/15

10/19/15-10/25/15                                    Tuesday 11/03/15

10/26/15-11/01/15                                    Tuesday 11/10/15

If you worked                              You will get paid on the date below.

11/02/15-11/08/15                                    Tuesday 11/17/15

11/09/15-11/15/15                                    Tuesday 11/24/15

11/16/15-11/22/15                                    Tuesday 12/01/15

11/23/15-11/29/15                                    Tuesday 12/08/15

11/30/15-12/06/15                                    Tuesday 12/15/15

12/07/15-12/13/15                                    Tuesday 12/22/15

12/14/15-12/20/15                                    Tuesday 12/29/15

12/21/15-12/27/15                                    Tuesday 01/05/16

12/28/15-12/30/15                                    Tuesday 01/12/16

12/31/15-01/03/16                                    Tuesday 01/19/16

01/04/16-01/10/16                                    Tuesday 01/19/16

01/11/16-01/17/16                                    Tuesday 01/26/16

03/07/16-03/13/16                                    Tuesday 03/22/16

02/29/16-03/06/16                                    Tuesday 03/15/16

02/22/16-02/28/16                                    Tuesday 03/08/16

02/15/16-02/21/16                                    Tuesday 03/01/16

02/08/16-02/14/16                                    Tuesday 02/23/16

02/01/16-02/07/16                                    Tuesday 02/16/16

01/25/16-01/31/16                                    Tuesday 02/09/16

01/18/16-01/24/16                                    Tuesday 02/02/16

 

765 41st Street

Miami Beach, Fl. 33140

(786) 556-6186

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 190119

Miami Beach, Fl. 33119

(786) 556-6186

 

 

 

 

Custom